Legal translation

Almost every person in the field of business and not only faced with important legal papers that require accurate translation into a foreign language for further action. Legal translation of documents is the translation of important documents that relate to the legal field of data exchange between representatives of different countries. We can confidently say that the list of official documents of individuals and legal entities is not small, and almost every paper is considered very important, so the type of such translation is particularly in demand today. It should be understood that the document itself and its translation lead to certain consequences related to laws and rights.

Idioma Translation Agency experienced specialists are engaged in oral and written legal translations for several years. There are a lot of differences between a regular translation and a legal translation. It is enough only that the documents related to the legal field, after translation into English, require subsequent verification by qualified lawyers for accuracy and correctness. Important: at the request of the client, the bureau can provide additional advice from a specialist. There are TOP 10 documents that most often need legal translation:

  • laws and regulations;
  • power of attorney in any form;
  • excerpts, references, and registers of any type;
  • constituent documents for opening/closing and conducting business outside of your own country;
  • contracts and agreements of any level of complexity and focus;
  • papers related to inheritance;
  • notarial certificates;
  • claims, statements, agreements;
  • of the license, opinions, and certificates;
  • financial statements, statements, etc.

Such documents very often carry certain consequences related to laws. That is why for our office there is no ‘simple’ translation of documents on legal topics. We evaluate our work from the point of view of the fact that it can affect the course of further events in the life of the customer. To avoid misunderstandings and problems, the specialists of our office immediately before executing the order find out in detail where and for what purposes this translation will be made.

Facebook
Telegram
Whatsapp
Skype
Viber
Email

Юридический перевод

Практически каждый человек в сфере бизнеса и не только сталкивался с важными юридическими бумагами, которые требуют точного перевода на иностранный язык для дальнейших действий. Юридический перевод документов – это перевод важных документов, которые относятся к правовой области обмена данными между представителями разных стран. Можно уверенно сказать, что перечень официальных документов физических и юридических лиц немаленький, и практически каждая бумага считается очень важной, поэтому вид такого перевода сегодня особо востребован. Необходимо понимать, что сам документ и его перевод ведут к определенным последствиям, связанным с законами и правами.

Опытные специалисты бюро переводов «Idioma» занимаются устными и письменными юридическими переводами на протяжении нескольких лет. Различий между обычным переводом и юридическим действительно очень много. Достаточно только того факта, что документы, связанные с юридической областью, после перевода на английский язык требуют последующей проверки квалифицированными юристами на точность и правильность. Важно: по просьбе клиента бюро может предоставить дополнительную консультацию у специалиста. Существует ТОП-10 документов, которые чаще всего нуждаются в юридическом переводе:

  • законы и нормативно-правовые акты;
  • доверенности в любой форме;
  • выдержки, справки и реестры любого типа;
  • учредительные документы для открытия/закрытия и ведения бизнеса за пределами собственной страны;
  • контракты и договора любого уровня сложности и направленности;
  • бумаги, связанные с наследованием;
  • нотариальные свидетельства;
  • иски, заявления, соглашения;
  • лицензии, заключения и сертификаты;
  • финансовые отчеты, выписки и т.д.

Такие документы очень часто несут за собой определенные последствия, связанные с законами. Именно поэтому для нашего бюро не бывает «просто» переводов документов на юридическую тематику. Мы расцениваем нашу работу с точки зрения того, что она может повлиять на ход дальнейших событий в жизни заказчика. Чтобы избежать недомолвок и проблем, специалисты нашего бюро непосредственно перед выполнением заказа детально выясняют, куда и для каких целей будет сделан данный перевод.

Facebook
Telegram
Whatsapp
Skype
Viber
Email