Certificate of no criminal record

A certificate of no criminal record is one of the documents issued by the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine. The certificate confirms that the citizen of the country has not previously been brought to administrative or criminal responsibility, and is not wanted. The document is valid not only in Ukraine but also abroad.

The certificate of non-criminal record has the form of an A5 format form with a unique number and series, which is entered in the register of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. The document is certified with a wet seal.

Why do I need to issue a certificate of non-criminal record:

  1. Opportunities to work with securities.
  2. Gaining access to psychostimulants and narcotic drugs.
  3. Registration of guardianship over minors.
  4. Obtaining foreign citizenship and a residence permit.
  5. Obtaining permission to participate in state auctions and tenders.
  6. Recovery of lost identity documents (passport).
  7. The issuance of visas and documentation to the social security authorities.

You need to use a certificate of non-criminal record immediately after receiving it since its validity period is strictly limited. Depending on the organization that submitted the document, it is valid for no more than three months.

Today, you can issue a document remotely, without being present in the territory of Ukraine. To get the documentation in an online format, you need to send us a scanned copy for translation. Acceptable formats are pdf (requires an extension of 250 dpi), jpg or jpeg. We will also need a scan of your passport in a similar format to reliably enter your data.

To reduce the time required for the issuance of documentation, please contact the specialists of Idioma Translation Agency, we are also engaged in the registration of legalization and apostille, translation of documents, notarization of documents.

To obtain and issue a certificate of non-criminal record, please contact our translation agency. We will make a certificate of non-criminal record for you as soon as possible. Save your time with us!

Facebook
Telegram
Whatsapp
Skype
Viber
Email

Справка об отсутствии судимости

Справка о несудимости – это один из документов, которые выдает Министерство внутренних дел Украины. Справка подтверждает, что гражданин страны ранее не привлекался к административной или уголовной ответственности, а также не находится в розыске. Действует документ не только в Украине, но и за рубежом.

Справка о несудимости имеет вид бланка формата А5 с уникальным номером и серией, который вносится в реестр МИДа. Заверяется документ мокрой печатью.

Для чего нужно оформление справки о несудимости:

  1. Возможности работы с ценными бумагами.
  2. Получения доступа к психостимулирующим и наркотическим препаратам.
  3. Оформления опекунства над несовершеннолетними лицами.
  4. Получения иностранного гражданства и вида на жительство.
  5. Получения разрешения на участие в государственных аукционах и тендерах.
  6. Восстановления утерянных документов, удостоверяющих личность (паспорт).
  7. Выдачи виз и документации для органов социального обеспечения.

Использовать справку о несудимости нужно сразу после получения, так как срок ее действия строго ограничен. В зависимости от организации, представившей документ, он имеет юридическую силу не более трех месяцев.

На сегодняшний день можно оформить документ дистанционно, не присутствуя на территории Украины. Чтобы получить документацию в онлайн-формате, вам необходимо направить нам для перевода отсканированную копию. Приемлемые форматы – pdf ( требуется расширение от 250 dpi), jpg или jpeg. Также нам потребуется скан вашего паспорта в аналогичном формате, чтобы достоверно ввести личные данные.

Чтобы сократить время, которое требуется для выдачи документации, обращайтесь к специалистам Бюро переводов «Idioma»,мы  также занимается оформлением легализации и апостилирования, переводом документов, нотариальным заверением документов.

Для получения и оформления справки о несудимости обращайтесь в наше бюро переводов. Сделаем для вас справку о несудимости в кратчайшие сроки. Экономьте свое время с нами!

Facebook
Telegram
Whatsapp
Skype
Viber
Email